Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Avrame home buildings!

Please contact us directly using the details below.
Avrame HQ
Avrame LLC
Riia 181a, Tartu, Estonia 51014
+372 505 8142
mail@avrame.com

About Us
United States of America
Avrame USA LLC
Salt Lake City, UT 84118
Book a call info@avrameusa.com
www.avrameusa.com
Japan
Japan Construction Trading Co. Ltd
East Japan distribution center 62-69-1,
Niibori, Ishidoriya-cho,
Hanamaki-shi, Iwate-ken
+81 198 452 935
avrame@j-ct.com
South Korea

연락처
Endure Home Co. Ltd
50549 경상남도 양산시 평산로 33
유토피아 빌딩 704호
+82 70 776 651 71
ehkorea@endure.jp
Netherlands
Olav Wiggers
+31 356 090 903
olav@woneninhout.nl
Portugal
Nuno Dias
+35 191 484 086 7
https://avrame.com/pt
Ukraine
D-2
Elemir Dankanych
+38 067 766 5822
+38 050 223 0604
avrameua@gmail.com
Latvia
SIA “Smart Wood Technology”
Janis Zelcs
Piebalgas stree 87, Cesis, Latvia


+371 251 866 99

janis@smart-wood.lv
Lebanon
Patrick Mallat
URTEC sal
Urban Technology For Design & Construction
Damas Street - Hazmieh - Mallat Center 2
+961 368 956 0
+961 595 966 5
+961 352 966 6
info@urtec.com
Hungary
János Plangár


+36 306 222 249

hungary@avrame.com
https://avrame.com/hu
Costa Rica
Jeffrey Sandi Murray
Eco Sustainable Development Solutions
San José, Montes de Oca Sabanilla
Residencial el Rodeo, casa numero 21
jsandimurray@gmail.com
Eastern Canada Delpine Properties Ltd.
54 Jarvis St. Orillia, ON.
Canada L3V 2A1
+1 647 987 8674
tosh.skalosky@avrame.com
info@delpineproperties.com
Georgia
A-frame Georgia LLC.
Georgia, Tbilisi

+995 557 070777
https://www.facebook.com/Aframegeorgia/
aframegeorgia@gmail.com
Greece Elegy Environmental and Marine Services Private Company 44 Vasileos Konstantinou Avenue, 11645, Athens Investment Center, 2nd floor, Athens
+30 697 032 288 8
info@elegy.eu ; gp@elegy.eu
https://avrame.com/el
Cyprus
Self Build Home Center Limited

Smart Wood I.N. Ltd.
Normunds Broks

+35 799 85 970 8
smartwoodcyprus@gmail.com
Czech Republic
Servis Interieru s.r.o.

V Chotejně 1143/3, Hostivař, 102 00 Prague, Czech Republic
+420 723 036 049
info@avrame.cz
https://avrame.cz/

Did not find your country, but are interested in representing us there? Click here to find out more.

Talk to an Avrame team member

<% error %>

Thanks for your message! We'll be in touch as soon as possible.